"SPOZONE" was updated on March 9, 2022, and the service name was changed to "SPOTV NOW".
• Live streaming of up to 8 games per day, centered on games in which Japanese players participate, including Japanese broadcasts.
• Don't worry about missed matches. You can watch it on Replay VOD.
• You can book the match you want to watch and the team you like and receive notifications.
• All services can be used by registering as a paid member. You can purchase and use it for the desired period such as monthly / yearly.
• You can view it anytime, anywhere on your PC, smartphone or tablet with one account.
• SPOTV NOW is a domestic service. It is not possible to connect and watch overseas.
• Only one device can be connected per account. Please note that if you connect at the same time, the first connected account will be automatically logged out.
• SPOTV NOW is only available on PC and mobile devices. It cannot be linked with the TV.
• Depending on the broadcasting environment, the scheduled live broadcast may be canceled.
• VOD (Replay) may not be provided for some matches.
[Notes on paid membership registration]
• All prices include sales tax
• Full cancellation is possible only if there is no usage history within 7 days of paid membership registration.
• If you have registered as a monthly member, you will be billed automatically on the day of purchase every month. If you purchased on the last day of every month, your credit card will be automatically charged on the last day of the following month.
• If you are a registered monthly member and wish to cancel, you can set it by the day before the billing date. If you cancel on the day of billing, you may be billed for the following month.
• If you do not wish to pay the next month, you will need to cancel in advance.
• If you wish to cancel or withdraw from the Customer Center, you will need to verify your identity.
• Refunds may not be possible for discounts, coupons, events, etc.
[About smartphone app permissions]
When using the app, we are requesting permission to provide the following services.
* Required permissions *
This app does not require mandatory permissions.
* Selective permissions *
Save photos / media / files: Used when downloading resources and saving app data.
[Revocation of smartphone app permissions]
After granting permissions, you can reset or revoke permissions as follows:
--OS8.0 and above: Settings> Application Administrator> Select App> Permission> Revocation of Permission is possible